SI.	Name	H.Q	Designation
1	Rimpa Roy	South Kolkata	Medical representative
2	Ishanu Karmakar	Burdwan	Medical representative
3	Pritom Ray	Asansol	Medical representative
4	Subhajit Mukherjee	Krishnagar	Medical representative
5	Rohit Iqbal	Central Kolkata	Medical representative
6	Sourasis Ghosh Mazumder	Hooghly	Medical representative
7	Somnath Modok	South Kolkata	Medical representative
8	Arpan Kumar Manna	South Kolkata	Medical representative
9	Soumalya Bhattacharya	Barrackpore	Medical representative
10	Abhishek Bhattacharjee	Naihati	Medical representative
11	Tushar Saha	Rampurhat	Medical representative
12	Arijit Mondal	South Kolkata	Medical representative
13	Ankita Kundu	North Kolkata	Medical representative
14	Saibal Dutta	Hooghly	Medical representative
15	Sayan Saha Roy	North Kolkata	Medical representative
16	Debraj Dam	North Kolkata	Medical representative
17	Subhodip Das	Howrah	Medical representative
18	Susmit Das	Central Kolkata	Medical representative
19	Soubhik Das	Asansol	Medical representative
20	Ayan Jash	Burdwan	Medical representative
21	Rahul Deyashi	Howrah	Medical representative
22	Samir Shil	Coochbehar	Medical representative
23	Subhojyoti Ganguly	Kolkata	Medical representative
24	Diya Adhikary	South Kolkata	Medical representative
25	Sudipto Debnath	North Kolkata	Medical representative
26	Sourav Mazumder	Howrah	Medical representative
27	Tonmoy Dutta	North Kolkata	Medical representative
28	Sukhdev Maity	Midnapore	Medical representative
29	Suman Samanta	North Kolkata	Medical representative
30	Bubai Ghosh	Raigunj	Medical representative
31	Rohan Biswas	Siliguri	Medical representative
32	Abhishek Bose	Asansol	Medical representative
33	Partha Das	Central Kolkata	Medical representative
34	Suraj Sharma	North Kolkata	Medical representative
35	Somenath Saha	Krishnagar	Medical representative
36	Yubaraj Halder	Kakdwip	Medical representative
37	Ratnadeep Das	Behala	Medical representative
38	Dipanita Banerjee	North Kolkata	Medical representative
39	Susmita Maity	North Kolkata	Medical representative
40	Joy Dey	North Kolkata	Medical representative
41	Abhismit Bhadra	Siliguri	Medical representative
42	Kushal Mondal	Baruipur	Medical representative
43	Sanjiv Prasad	Hooghly	Medical representative
44	Debjit Maity	Katihar	Medical representative
45	Arnab Mistry	Central Kolkata	Medical representative
46	Md Sahid	North Kolkata	Medical representative
47	Manoj Sarkar	Siliguri	Medical representative
48	Akash Dutt	North Kolkata	Medical representative
49	Rangan Sarkar	Durgapur	Medical representative
50	Boni Ghosh	North Kolkata	Medical representative
51	Barun Routh	Howrah	Medical representative

52	Rohit Biswas	Hooghly	Medical representative
53	Subham Goswami	Burdwan	Medical representative
54	Santu Mukherjee	Bankura	Medical representative
55	Pijush Saha	Siliguri	Medical representative
56	Souvik Sinha	Malda	Medical representative
57	Pijush Roy	Siliguri	Medical representative
58	Bishal <i>G</i> uha	Malda	Medical representative
59	Santanu Pramanik	Midnapore	Medical representative
60	Arindam Chowdhury	Burdwan	Medical representative
61	Sourav Das	Belghoria	Medical representative
62	Govardhan Das	South Kolkata	Medical representative
63	Aniket Dutta	Beleghata	Medical representative
64	Indrajit Chatterjee	Baruipur	Medical representative
65	Subhajit Das	Krishnagar	Medical representative

The Above Students Have Joined In The Following Companies -







J. B. Chemicals & Pharmaceuticals Ltd.





































Pharmaceuticals Limited



























